HDS-Chemie Iasi, Romania

Doru Florin Danielescu
 
 +40/746/412443
 +40/232/212085
 ddanielescu@hds-chemie.ro
 
Sales



Languages:
Englisch  Rumaenisch  
Johann Lackner
 
 +43/664/88514979
 +43/1/5320999-27
 jlackner@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Julia Ratzlow
 
 +43/1/5320999-20
 jratzlow@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Polnisch  
Andreas Scharrer
 
 +43/664/5832565
 +43/1/5320999-17
 ascharrer@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Kornelia Pajer
 
 +43/1/5320999-16
 kpajer@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Ungarisch  
Aneta Roessler
 
 +43/1/5320999-19
 aroessler@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Polnisch  

print this page Print Version