HDS-Chemie Vienna, Austria

Gaby Bachmayer
 
 +43/1/5320999-22
 gbachmayer@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Johann Lackner
 
 +43/664/88514979
 +43/1/5320999-27
 jlackner@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Julia Ratzlow
 
 +43/1/5320999-20
 jratzlow@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Polnisch  
Manfred Rebenda
 
 +43/664/3835080
 +43/1/5320999-0
 mrebenda@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Andreas Scharrer
 
 +43/664/5832565
 +43/1/5320999-17
 ascharrer@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales
Project Manager Pharma
Technical Sales Director Specialties
Quality Management Representative



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Christian Schuster
 
 +43/1/5320999-0
 cschuster@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales
Managing Director



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  
Andrej Wraber
 
 +43/1/5320999-13
 awraber@hds-chemie.at
 
Sales



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Kroatisch  Italienisch  Serbisch  Slovenisch  Bosnisch  
Ruzica Anusic
 
 +43/1/5320999-10
 ranusic@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Kroatisch  Bosnisch  
Petra Jesinova
 
 +43/1/5320999-0
 pjesinova@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Tschechisch  Slovakisch  
Agnieszka Koenigsecker
 
 +43/1/5320999-11
 akoenigsecker@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Polnisch  
Kornelia Pajer
 
 +43/1/5320999-16
 kpajer@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Ungarisch  
Aneta Roessler
 
 +43/1/5320999-19
 aroessler@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Polnisch  
Sasa Strajinovic
 
 +43/1/5320999-24
 sstrajinovic@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Kroatisch  Serbisch  Bosnisch  
Sascha Surla
 
 +43/1/5320999-15
 ssurla@hds-chemie.at
 
Customer Service



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  Kroatisch  Serbisch  Slovenisch  Bosnisch  
Silvia Foerster
 
 +43/1/5320999-14
 sfoerster@hds-chemie.at
 
Accounting
Controlling



Languages:
Deutsch  Englisch  

print this page Print Version